Atlantis by Clifford White


Genre : The mystery of a lost civilisation is brought back to life in this epic musical adventure by Clifford White. Sweeping and majestic, powerful and rhythmic, Atlantis voyages back in time to revisit the ancient Atlanteans in an awe-inspiring journey guaranteed to surprise, dazzle and astound.
  1. Atlantis
  2. Catacombs
  3. Xtasea
  4. The Kingdom
  5. Voices of the Aegean
  6. Time Tunnels
  7. Edge of the Ocean
  8. New World
  9. Summit
  10. Ascendant
  11. Exodus

Buy on CD for £9.99

Help support Clifford’s music.
Purchase this album on CD by clicking the button below.

Add to basket

Digital Downloads

This album can be digitally downloaded from the following retailers:

Amazon UK | US | DE | ES | IT | FR
Spotify | iTunes


Full Reviews


This video contains clips of all of the tracks from the Atlantis album.

Clifford loves to hear from fans of his music. If you would like to add your own comments, please fill in the form below.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Message

    Atlantis by Clifford White
    Atlantis // Atlantis
    1. Atlantis // Atlantis
    2. Catacombs // Atlantis
    3. Xtasea // Atlantis
    4. The Kingdom // Atlantis
    5. Voices of the Aegean // Atlantis
    6. Time Tunnels // Atlantis
    7. Edge of the Ocean // Atlantis
    8. New World // Atlantis
    9. Summit // Atlantis
    10. Ascendant // Atlantis
    11. Exodus // Atlantis