Robot Dawn

Robot Dawn by Clifford White

Robot Dawn

Genre : As if rising like an phoenix from the ashes of a forgotten 1980's science fiction movie, Robot Dawn emerges with mechanical beats and pulsing rhythms combined with smooth and silky electronica, documenting the rise of the machines and our ever-increasingly technological culture. With more than a nod or two to the great-grandfathers of Synth-pop and Krautrock Kraftwerk, Tangerine Dream and the soundtracks of John Carpenter, this inventive album expertly blends multiple influences of electronic music into an epic tale of futuristic proportions.

Robot Dawn forms part three of the SYNERGY series, an exploration of electronic music past, present and future. Currently at four volumes, the SYNERGY series offers some of the finest electronic music available today, revealing a fresh new perspective on the nostalgic sounds and rhythms of the past fused with a vibrant and inspiring vision of the future.
  1. Dark Future
  2. Machine
  3. Eastopia
  4. Subterranean
  5. The Third Law
  6. Oil and Water
  7. New Horizons
  8. Investigation
  9. Robot Dawn
  10. Deep Freeze
  11. Earthrise
  12. Singularity

Buy on CD for £9.99

Help support Clifford’s music.
Purchase this album on CD by clicking the button below.

Add to basket

Digital Downloads

This album can be digitally downloaded from the following retailers:

Amazon UK | US | DE | ES | IT | FR
Spotify | iTunes | Deezer


Full Reviews


This video contains clips of all of the tracks from the Robot Dawn album.

Clifford loves to hear from fans of his music. If you would like to add your own comments, please fill in the form below.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Message

    Robot Dawn by Clifford White
    Dark Future // Robot Dawn
    1. Dark Future // Robot Dawn
    2. Machine // Robot Dawn
    3. Eastopia // Robot Dawn
    4. Subterranean // Robot Dawn
    5. The Third Law // Robot Dawn
    6. Oil and Water // Robot Dawn
    7. New Horizons // Robot Dawn
    8. Investigation // Robot Dawn
    9. Robot Dawn // Robot Dawn
    10. Deep Freeze // Robot Dawn
    11. Earthrise // Robot Dawn
    12. Singularity // Robot Dawn